USDA.gov
Search FAS
Search All USDA
Search Tips Search Tips
Search Tips Database-specific Searches
Browse by Audience
Browse by Audience
Search FAS

Global Crop Production Analysis


International Production Assessment Division
NAME RESPONSIBILITY TELEPHONE ROOM EMAIL
Ronald Frantz Director 720-4056 4632 Ronald.Frantz@fas.usda.gov
Tetrault, Robert Deputy Director 720-1071 4651 Robert.Tetrault@fas.usda.gov
Johnson, Shelisa Administrative Assistant 720-1662 4630 shelisa.johnson@fas.usda.gov
Baker, William Middle East, Iraq, Afghanistan, Turkey 260-8109 4641 William.Baker@fas.usda.gov
Crutchfield, James Pakistan, Australia, New Zealand, South Pacific Islands, COR 690-0135 4649 James.Crutchfield@fas.usda.gov
Jenkins, Justin Mexico, Central America, United States West, Lockup Coordinator, GIS Specialist 720-0419 4644 Justin.Jenkins@fas.usda.gov
Lindeman, Mark FSU-12, Russia, Ukraine 690-0143 4649 Mark.Lindeman@fas.usda.gov
McWilliams, Denise Argentina, Chile, Venezuela, South America (less Brazil) 720-0107 4647 Denise.McWilliams@fas.usda.gov
Mita, Dath SIA Manager, China, Korea, Japan, Taiwan 720-7339 4648 Dath.Mita@fas.usda.gov
Purcell, Bryan EU, Europe, North Africa 690-0138 4645 Bryan.Purcell@fas.usda.gov
Reynolds, Curt Sub-Saharan Africa, COR 690-0134 4611 Curt.Reynolds@fas.usda.gov
Shean, Michael Burma, Thailand, Laos, Vietnam, Cambodia, Malaysia, Indonesia 720-7366 4641 Michael.Shean@fas.usda.gov
Trent, Arnella South Asia (India, Nepal, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka) 720-0881 4643 Arnella.Trent@fas.usda.gov
McGaughey, Katie East US, Canada and Caribbean 720-9210 4644 Katie.McGaughey@fas.usda.gov
Anulacion,Maria Brazil 720-6878 4643 Maria.Anulacion@fas.usda.gov

Other Commodities